Unser kompetentes Team

Dipl. Ing. Peter Leibl
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 09421/7820 – 60
pleibl@pflanzen-leibl.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Kerstin Leibl
Immobilienverwaltung / Controlling

Tel.: 09421/7820 – 27
kleibl@pflanzen-leibl.de

 

Robert Leibl
Immobilienverwaltung / Controlling

Tel.: 09421/7820 – 28
rleibl@pflanzen-leibl.de

 

Kaufmännische Immobilienverwaltung

Verena Gilch
Tel.: 09421/7820 – 29

vgilch@pflanzen-leibl.de

Claudia Limmer
Tel.: 09421/7820 – 31

climmer@pflanzen-leibl.de

Milla Auer
Tel.: 09421/7820 – 26

mauer@pflanzen-leibl.de